CUP Assembly - Thurs 19 Oct 
Break Up - Fri 20 Oct 3.15pm
Return to Sch - Mon 30 Oct 8.30am
Disco - Wed 1 Nov 6-7pm
Bag2School Collection - Wed 1 Nov 9am
NO Achievers'  - Fri 3 Nov
Children in Need - Fri 17 Nov 
Xmas Fair - Wed 6 Dec
NO Achievers' - Fri 8 Dec
Xmas Play - Tues 12 Dec
NO Achievers' - Fri 15 Dec
Clubs End - Fri 15 Dec
Xmas Service - Wed 20 Dec
Xmas Lunch - Wed 20 Dec
CUP Assembly - Thurs 21 Dec
Break Up - Fri 22 Dec 3.15pm
Return to Sch - Tues 9 Jan 2018